ISAS ELECTION 2023 TENURE (2024-25)

List of Eligible Candidates after Withdrawal Process

Candidate Name	Position	Voting or Unanimous Selection
Dr. Padam Singh	Executive President	Voting
Dr. RC Agrawal	Executive President	Voting
Dr. AK Paul	Vice President	Voting
Dr. Anil Rai	Vice President	Voting
Dr. UC Sud	Vice President	Voting
Dr. Rajesh Kumar	Vice President	Voting
Dr. Anshu Bharadwaj	Joint Secretary Delhi	Unanimous Selection
Dr. Manish Sharma	Joint Secretary Outside Delhi	Unanimous Selection
Dr. KK Tyagi	Treasurer	Unanimous Selection
Dr. Shashi Bhushan Lal	Executive Member	Unanimous Selection
Dr.Bhim Singh	Executive Member	Unanimous Selection
Dr. Sudhir Srivastava	Executive Member	Unanimous Selection
Dr. Mahesh Kumar	Executive Member	Unanimous Selection

Voting will start from 00:00:01 AM 24th Dec. 2023 and end on 11:59:59 PM 31st Dec. 2023. All the members are requested to cast their votes as per the procedure laid out in the <u>Document</u> for casting the vote by the members of ISAS available through the Reference Manual Link available in the homepage of the <u>https://isas-evoting.krishimegh.in</u>

SUDEEP MARWAHA

(RETURNING OFFICER)